ENGLISH

Aachen Institute for Nuclear Training GmbH
Cockerillstrasse 100 • 
52222 Stolberg (Rhld.) - Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 2402 127505 111
Fax: +49 (0) 2402 127505 500

E-Mail: contact@nuclear-training.de

 

REVIEW ICOND 2015

The „4th International Conference on Nuclear Decommissioning – ICOND“ was in 2015 again organized in cooperation with the TÜV Rheinland and was held for the first time in the recently opened World Conference Center in Bonn, Germany. In addition to the 250 Participants two dozen companies used the opportunity to establish contacts and present new products in the exhibition area of the brand new and modern conference center.

The scope of participants in 2015 comprised representatives of the industry, technical supervision, security commissions, regulatory authorities and utilities as well as representatives of the national and international press. The conference focused subtasks of the decommissioning projects and technologies which are needed therefore, compared decommission strategies and presented legal frame conditions.

With 27% participation from abroad the internationality increased compared to the previous years, which reflects the interest in innovative decommission technologies and the experiences in Germany.

During the Pre-Conference Workshop participants shared experiences about various technologies from worldwide decommissioning projects. The beginning of the conference focused on economic optimization approaches of nuclear decommissioning and got completed with the panel discussion about time and cost risks during the decommission. Within the 32 lectures the speakers presented beside the current status of the nuclear phase out in Germany also different international perspectives and strategies.

We are glad about the positive feedback and the great interest in the ICOND, to which we will gladly welcome you again in November 2016.

RECENT DOWNLOADS ICOND 2015

IMPRESSIONS

© 2011-2017 AiNT - Aachen Institute for Nuclear Training GmbH
IMPRESSUM  |  DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN  |  AGB  |  KONTAKT  |  LOGIN

DEUTSCH

Aachen Institute for Nuclear Training GmbH
Cockerillstrasse 100 • 
52222 Stolberg (Rhld.) - Deutschland

Phone: +49 (0) 2402 127505 111
Fax: +49 (0) 2402 127505 500

E-Mail: contact@nuclear-training.de

 

RÜCKBLICK ICOND 2015

Die „International Conference On Nuclear Decommissioning – ICOND“ wurde 2015 zum vierten Mal in Kooperation mit dem TÜV Rheinland durchgeführt und fand erstmalig im neu eröffneten World Conference Center in Bonn statt. Neben den ca. 250 Teilnehmern/-innen nutzten zwei Dutzend Firmen die Möglichkeit im Ausstellerbereich des modernen Tagungszentrums Kontakte zu knüpfen und neue Produkte zu präsentieren.Das Teilnehmerspektrum umfasste sowohl Vertreter/-innen der Industrie, der technischen Überwachung, Aufsichts- und Genehmigungsbehörden sowie Energieversorgern und Vertreter/-innen der nationalen und internationalen Presse.

Inhaltlich fokussierte die ICOND Teilaufgaben des Rückbaus und hierzu erforderliche Technologien, verglich Stilllegungsstrategien und legte die rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen dar. Mit einer ausländischen Teilnehmerbeteiligung von 27 % präsentierte sich die ICOND 2015 zudem internationaler als die vorherigen Jahre, was das Interesse an innovativen Rückbautechniken sowie an den Erfahrungen in Deutschland widerspiegelt.

Bei dem Pre-Conference Workshop tauschten sich die Teilnehmer/-innen zu den verschiedensten Technologien und Erfahrungen aus weltweiten Rückprojekten aus. Die Ökonomie des Rückbaus kerntechnischer Anlagen wurde zu Beginn der ICOND betrachtet und durch die Podiumsdiskussion zum Thema Zeit- und Kostenrisiken ergänzt. In den insgesamt 32 Fachvorträgen wurden neben dem aktuellen Status der deutschen Rückbauprojekte auch verschiedene Perspektiven und Strategien vorgestellt.

Wir freuen uns über die positive Resonanz sowie das große Interesse an der ICOND, zu der wir Sie gerne wieder im November 2016 begrüßen werden.

DOWNLOADS ZUR ICOND 2015

BILDER-EINDRÜCKE

© 2011-2017 AiNT - Aachen Institute for Nuclear Training GmbH
IMPRESSUM  |  DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN  |  AGB  |  KONTAKT  |  LOGIN